Blogs I Love #1

Blogs I Love

I love to read other peoples blogs.  I get so many wonderful ideas from the blogs I read everyday.  I want to share with you a few blogs that I love to read and learn from.  I hope that you enjoy them as much as I do.

HouseTweakingHouse Tweaking is a great blog if your interested in home decorating.  We moved into our house a little over 3 years ago and I am always looking for ideas on how to make it our own.  Dana has wonderful ideas and I love to incorporate them into our style.

iheartorganizingI heart this blog.  I am so jealous of how organized she is.  Her latest post is on how you can take all of the wonderful projects your children do in school and put them into a beautiful keepsake binder.  I can’t wait to do this project.

Question:  What is your favorite blog of the week?

Leave a Reply

